About The Eisenhower Elementry School PTO

What is the PTO?

We are a non-profit organization made up of Parent Volunteers and Teachers who work together to provide events and resources for the students of Eisenhower Elementary School. 

The 2019-2020 Executive Board:

President- Susan Sprague Lee

Vice Presidents- Elizabeth Mangiameli and Sarah Cavallaro

Treasurer- Danielle Zugcic

Recording Secretary- Kevin Byrne

Corresponding Secretary- Sara Longobardi

© 2018 by the Eisenhower Elementary School PTO. Proudly created with Wix.com